Search Bank

ASIAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION

BHC No:

2785459

Ticker:

Reporting Quarter Date:

December 31, 2011

Member Banks Assets (In '000) Net Income (In '000)
Asian Bank (34759) 70,141 59

Bank Vega Analysis Reports:

News and Commentary:

ICICI readjusts curve with $500m bond
FinanceAsia, Sun 14 Sep 2014

Asian Bank's head to meet PM, may offer help in flood-hit areas
Daily Times, Sat 13 Sep 2014

PH lags Asean in creative productivity
Inquirer.net, Fri 12 Sep 2014

Banks seek to cash in on Asia's growth
The Australian Financial Review, Wed 10 Sep 2014

Info Edge raises $124m from follow on
FinanceAsia, Sun 07 Sep 2014

Basel blockers
IFR Asia, Sat 06 Sep 2014

China's yuan drops on central bank guidance, set to end flat for week
Economic Times, Fri 05 Sep 2014

Mandiri wins Best Asian Bank 2014
FinanceAsia, Thu 04 Sep 2014

India may accept China's Asian bank offer
Hindustan Times, Mon 01 Sep 2014

Asian bank funds 290-MW Nam Ngiep 1 hydro project in Laos
HydroWorld, Fri 29 Aug 2014